President:                Scott Campbell     dmhapresident@outlook.com

Vice President:         Kyle Marek     403-358-2382     kylemarek@live.com

Treasurer:                Leslie Raniseth   leslieraniseth@gmail.com

Secretary:               Jamie Cummings   delburneminorhockey@outlook.com




Registrar & Media:                  Cheryl Marek     dmharegistrar@outlook.com      403-396-1053

Merchandise Coordinator:        Jackie Smith      jaxsmits75@gmail.com

CAHL Director:                       Cathy Robinson     jcrobinson@hotmail.ca

Coach Lead:                           Tyler Marek

LTP - U7 Director:                   Brett Warner

U9 Director:                           Amanda Brockhoff

U11 Director:                         Jordan Tremblay

U13 Director:                         Michelle page

U15 Director:                         Rachel Kallis

U18 Director:                         Layne Marek




Casino Rep:                          Crystal Peters        cpeters100@hotmail.com

CAHL Governor Rep:              Jon Andre

Safety Coordinator:               Rachel Kallis

Ag Rep:                                Nikki Pivert

Photographer Coordinator:     Lacey Andrushko

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information